Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 5

Grillzange aus Aluminium

Grillzange aus Aluminium

Normaler Preis $19.00
Normaler Preis $20.00 Verkaufspreis $19.00
Sale Ausverkauft
Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

KOSTENLOSER VERSAND IN GROßBRITANNIEN FÜR ALLE BESTELLUNGEN

JETZT KAUFEN, SPÄTER ZAHLEN MIT KLARNA ODER CLEARPAY

Größe

Hochwertige Braai-Zange, stolz hergestellt in Südafrika. Diese Zange ist fachmännisch gefertigt, um Ihr Grillerlebnis zu verbessern, egal ob Sie brutzelndes Fleisch umdrehen oder warme Kohlen manövrieren, diese Zange kann beides. Ein Muss für jede Braai-/BBQ-Veranstaltung!

Diese Zange ist aus robustem Aluminium gefertigt, was ihre Stärke und Langlebigkeit gewährleistet. Je nach Ihren Kochbedürfnissen stehen vier Größen zur Auswahl: 31, 41, 50 oder 65 cm. Beide bieten einen bequemen Griff und gleichzeitig die Reichweite, die Sie für müheloses Grillen benötigen.

Diese Zange ist ein Muss für jeden Grillbegeisterten. Ihre starke und robuste Konstruktion garantiert zuverlässige Leistung, auch beim Einsatz in heißen Kohlen oder beim Wenden köstlicher Fleischstücke. Mit dieser Zange in der Hand meistern Sie jede Grillaufgabe souverän.

  • Robuste Aluminiumzange
  • Perfekt zum Wenden von Fleisch oder zum Bewegen von Kohle
  • Vier Größen: 31, 41, 50 oder 65 cm
  • Ein Muss für jeden Braai!
Vollständige Details anzeigen

Skip to product information
1 of 5

Aluminium Barbecue Tongs for Coal or Food

Aluminium Barbecue Tongs for Coal or Food

Regular price $19.00
Regular price $20.00 Sale price $19.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

FREE UK SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS

BUY NOW, PAY LATER WITH KLARNA OR CLEARPAY

Size

High-quality Braai tongs, proudly manufactured in South Africa. These tongs are expertly crafted to enhance your grilling experience, whether you're turning over sizzling meat or maneuvering warm coals these tongs can do both. A must have for any Braai / BBQ event!

These tongs are made from durable aluminium, ensuring their strength and longevity. There are four sizes to choose from 31, 41, 50 or 65cm to suit your cooking needs, both offering a comfortable grip while providing the reach you need for effortless grilling.

These tongs are a must-have for any barbecue enthusiast. Their strong and sturdy construction guarantees reliable performance, even when used in the hot coals or for flipping mouthwatering cuts of meat. With these tongs in hand, you can confidently handle any grilling task.

  • Durable Aluminium Tongs
  • Perfect for Turning Meat or Moving Coal
  • Four Sizes: 31, 41, 50 or 65cm
  • Must Have for any Braai!
View full details